Area commerciale
 
Marco Caprini
CHIEF SALES OFFICIER
marco.caprini@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.marco
Tel: +39 085 9506 308
Fax: +39 085 2309828
Eleonora Canale
Responsable Customer Care 
eleonora.canale@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.eleonora
Tel: +39 085 95085 653
Fax: +39 085 2309828
Francesco Elia
Area Manager
francesco.elia@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.elia
Tel: +39 345 6800024
Fax: +39 085 2309828
Julie Guzzo
Area Manager
julie.guzzo@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.julie
Tel: +39 347 9339039
Fax: +39 085 2309828
Cinthia Bolletta
Sales Agent
cinthia.bolletta@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.cinthia
Tel: +39 085 95085 656
Fax: +39 085 2309828
Alessia De Petris
Sales Assistant

alessia.depetris@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.alessiadp
Tel: +39 085 95085 657
Fax: +39 085 2309828

Vincenzo Carota
Ocean & Airfreight Coordinator
vincenzo.carota@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.vincenzo
Tel: +39 08595085521
Fax: +39 0852309828
 
LE SEDI
CONTATTI