Area amministrativa
 
Sonia De Lellis
Chief Financial Officer
sonia.delellis@demaservice.com
Tel: +39 0859506 308
Fax: +39 0852309828

Aurora Prencipe
Account Receivable Accountant
aurora.prencipe@demaservice.com
Tel: +39 08595085 703
Fax: +39 0852309828

Luciano Cipolla
Account Receivable Accountant
luciano.cipolla@demaservice.com
Tel: +39 08595085 706
Fax: +39 0852309828
Belinda Breda
Account Payable Accountant
belinda.breda@demaservice.com
Tel: +39 08595085 708
Fax: +39 0852309828
Carlo Camarra
Account Payable Accountant
carlo.camarra@demaservice.com
Tel: +39 08595085 709
Fax: +39 0852309828
Alida Calabrese
Account Payable Accountant
alida.calabrese@demaservice.com
Tel: +39 08595085 707
Fax: +39 0852309828
Sandro Vizioli
Tax Specialist
sandro.vizioli@demaservice.com
Tel: +39 08595085 705
Fax: +39 0852309828
Annalisa Capursi
Account Payable Accountant

annalisa.capursi@demaservice.com
Tel: +39 08595085 704
Fax: +39 0852309828

Fabiana Di Cesare
Account Payable Accountant
fabiana.dicesare@demaservice.com
Tel: +39 08595085 710
Fax: +39 0852309828
 
LE SEDI
CONTATTI