Area Logistica
 
LOGISTICS MANAGERS
 
 
Mauro De Lellis
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
mauro.delellis@demaservice.com
Tel: +39 0859506 308
Fax: +39 0852309828
Mario Mariani
CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER
mario.mariani@demaservice.com
Tel: +39 0859506 308
Fax: +39 0852309828
 
Fleet Operators
 
 
Slavka Polakova
Team Leader
slavka.polakova@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.slava
Tel: +39 08595085 520
Fax: +39 0852309828
Andrea Skacikova
Logistic Coordinator
andrea.skacikova@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.andreas
Tel: +39 08595085 514
Fax: +39 0852309828
Caterina Cicoria
Logistic Coordinator
caterina.cicoria@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.caterina
Tel: +39 08595085 510
Fax: +39 0852309828
 
Export Italy to DE / UK / BENELUX / DK / AT / HU
 
 
Massimo Leva
Team Leader Export DE
massimo.leva@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.massimo
Tel: +39 08595085 516
Fax: +39 0852309828
Nataliya Zorya
Team Leader Export UK
nataliya.zorya@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.nataliya
Tel: +39 08595085 511
Fax: +39 0852309828
Luisa Grande
Logistic Coordinator
luisa.grande@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.luisa
Tel: +39 08595085 504
Fax: +39 0852309828
 
Export DE / CH / DK / BENELUX / CZ / AT / HU / to Europe
 
 
Stefano Capitanio
Team Leader IMPORT
stefano.capitanio@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.stefano
Tel: +39 08595085 512
Fax: +39 0852309828
Anna Ligocka
Team Leader DE / BENELUX
anna.ligocka@demaservice.com
Skype: annamaria.dema
Tel: +39 08595085 519
Fax: +39 0852309828
Carlos Pantalone
Logistic Coordinator
carlos.pantalone@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.carlos
Tel: +39 08595085 521
Fax: +39 0852309828
Matteo Raiola
Logistic Coordinator
matteo.raiola@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.matteo
Tel: +39 08595085 522
Fax: +39 0852309828
 
Export UK to Europe
 
 
Monica Guglielmi
Team Leader
monica.guglielmi@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.monica
Tel: +39 08595085 505
Fax: +39 0852309828
Liliana Comparelli
Logistic Coordinator
liliana.comparelli@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.liliana
Tel: +39 08595085 506
Fax: +39 0852309828
Marina Kowal
Logistic Coordinator

marina.kowal@demaservice.com

Skype: dema.marina
Tel: +39 08595085 517
Fax: +39 0852309828

Maritza Amador
Logistic Coordinator
maritza.amador@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.maritzaa
Tel: +39 08595085 622
Fax: +39 0852309828
 
Export / Import FR / ES / PT / GR / BG / RO / HR / SERBIA / MK / SI / TU
 
 
Idriss Zannou
Team Leader
idriss.zannou@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.idriss
Tel: +39 08595085 509
Fax: +39 0852309828
Adriana Radu
Logistic Coordinator
adriana.radu@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.adriana
Tel: +39 08595085 508
Fax: +39 0852309828
Barbara Arcidiacono
Logistic Coordinator
barbara.arcidiacono@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.barbara
Tel: +39 08595085 503
Fax: +39 0852309828
Cristina Capanna

Logistic Coordinator

cristina.capanna@demaservice.com 
Skype: dema.cristina
Tel: +39 08595085 523
Fax: +39 0852309828
Galia Khudzenka
Logistic Coordinator
galia.khudzenka@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.galia
Tel: +39 08595085 513
Fax: +39 0852309828
Alessandra Denterino
Logistic Coordinator
alessandra.denterino@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.alessandrad
Tel: +39 08595085 513
Fax: +39 0852309828
 
Export / Import EST / PL / CZ / SE / FIN / NO / LV / SK
 
 
Gabriela Sramova
Team Leader
gabriela.sramova@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.gabriela
Tel: +39 08595085 518
Fax: +39 0852309828
Aleksandra Pawelczyk
Logistic Coordinator
aleksandra.pawelczyk@demaservice.com
Skype: dema.aleksandra
Tel: +39 08595085 504
Fax: +39 0852309828
Angelika Kobierzynska
Logistic Coordinator
angelika.kobierzynska@demaservice.it
Skype: dema.angelika
Tel: +39 08595085 515
Fax: +39 0852309828
 
LE SEDI
CONTATTI